4/17/2017
5

Quick inspection and wi-fi in the waiting room. Great experience.

E Sam Houston Pkwy
4/15/2017
5

Good service Service was quick and friendly. Had my state inspection done in about 15 minutes, including wait-time.

E Sam Houston Pkwy
4/13/2017
5

Very Satisfied With Their Work I took my daughter's car into Discount Inspection and Brakes, and can say that she is very happy with the work that they did! The people down at their business are very nice and personable, and made the overall process go by very smoothly! They serviced the car to our satisfaction, and we have absolutely no complaints about the service. We would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an auto repair service! We very much enjoy doing business with them!

E Sam Houston Pkwy
4/13/2017
5

Great service

Deer Park
4/13/2017
5

Very attentive and friendly staff. Great prices and can always find coupons and specials.

E Sam Houston Pkwy
4/12/2017
5

THEY DO A GOOD JOB I have been taking my car to Discount Inspection and Brakes in Deer Park for over a year. The last time I went in for an alignment on my car. They did the alignment, but, my car is still pulling to one side when I drive it. It's not their fault, I need new tires. As soon as I get tires, I will take it in and have it realigned. Everyone over there is always friendly and very helpful. They always do a good job on my car. I have recommended them to many people.

Deer Park
4/9/2017
5

oil change Like the service very satisfied Like the fact they don't push you to get others services done in your vehicle. Like other places I've been

E Sam Houston Pkwy
4/9/2017
5

Came in to do brakes, pads, roters, timing belt, spark plugs, got a good deal for the labor, I brought my own parts, Joseph the owner was here, offered to give in store credit for a hub bearing I did not have money for this week. They took care of me, and offered drinks while I waited.UpdateWhen picking up the car Juan showed me all the replacedparts, spark plugs, belt, old hub bearing, I had him also cut my long ram filter and make it into a short ram so it's easier to clean, awesome work!!!!

E Sam Houston Pkwy
4/7/2017
5

This was an awesome experience! Thank you.

E Sam Houston Pkwy
4/5/2017
5

Very Satisfactory I've been using the services of Discount Inspection and Brakes for about two years now. Most recently I went to them for a vehicle inspection. Their customer service is great. Everybody is very kind and professional. The job was completed quickly. Overall, I find their work very satisfactory.

Deer Park